Coaching Staff

 

Chryste Gaines

Head Girls Track Coach

gainesc@friscoisd.org


Kent Laster

Head Boys Track Coach

lasterk@friscoisd.org


Kathleen Moroney

Assistant Track Coach

moroneyk@friscoisd.org


Patrick Villa

Assitatnt Track Coach: Long Jump, Triple Jump, Relays

villap@friscoisd.org


Vincent Hooper

Assistant Track Coach: Shot Put & Discuss

hooperv@friscoisd.org


Bear Guess

Assistant Track Coach: Discuss

guessb@friscoisd.org